top of page
  • Writer's pictureBen Liu

Evaluation and Reflection Week 4

Updated: Mar 26, 2020

It was a rough week.


On the positive, I finally established the foundation of my first song, it was no easy task as it took many hours to study as well as experiment to complete but I managed to complete it. Despite he song not being fully complete I played down a strong foundation, I also have a vision of how the song will sound like in my head.


On the negative, I was informed that I will loose access to the facilities in my college and this could potentially mean that I will have to fundamentally change my project to the extend that it will no longer be an album.


Even though I am still on schedule I am extremely stressed about the future, I will have to speak to my tutors next week to discuss the alternative options to finish my FMP.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page